1. K-State home
  2. »Communication Studies
  3. »Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies

Office Hours

 

Name

Nichols

Office

Email 

Office Hours

Bardhan, Soumia

308

sbardhan@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 12:30 - 2:00 p.m.

Brown, Craig

227A

craigb@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 2:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Cox, Crii

216

criilewis@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 1:00 - 2:20 p.m.

Doty, Noelle

212

noelled@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Ekwerike, Onyedikachi 

 237

 onyedika@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Epping, Darren

227C

depping@ksu.edu

Monday 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday & Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Erdman, Hannah

312

erdmanh@ksu.edu

Monday & Friday 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Fiori, Lisa

312

lmfiori@ksu.edu

Monday 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Thursday 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Heise, Scott

237

sasheise@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 1:45  – 2:15 p.m.

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30 - 10:15 a.m.

Thursday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Homelvig, Harrison

213

Homelvig18@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30 – 10:00 a.m.

Horne, Calvin

219D

calvinh@ksu.edu

Tuesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Jackson, Tara

216

tarajackson@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30 a.m.

Wednesday 12:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Kirmer, Lora

214

kirmerlora@ksu.edu

Tuesday 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Lansing, Kayla

312

kjlansing@ksu.edu

Thursday 9:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Lind, Colene

209

colenejlind@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Makbul, Nur-E

214

makbul@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 4:00 - 5:30 p.m.

McVey, Alex

219A

jalexandermcvey@ksu.edu

Wednesday 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Miller, Jacob

227B

tree11@ksu.edu

Tuesday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Nelson, Chloe

212

chloe9@ksu.edu

Friday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Paul, Greg

234C

gregpaul@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Pierce, Marlene

219

marpierce@ksu.edu

Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Salmon, Stacy

211

stacysalmon@ksu.edu

Tuesday 9:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Shaffer, Tim

208

tjshaffer@ksu.edu

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Smith, Travis

313

tws8337@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Stefka, Cassidy

238

cassidystefka@ksu.edu

Wednesday 12:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Strypejko, Michelle

214

mstryp@ksu.edu

Monday 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Taylor, William JT

219C

wjtaylor@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Williams, Jeremy

213

jcwilliam81@ksu.edu

Tuesday 7:00 - 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday & Thursday 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. 

Wilson, Delta

227B

deltaw@ksu.edu

Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Winkel, Melissa

234

mewinkel@ksu.edu

Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Woods, Heather

202

woods@ksu.edu

Monday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.