1. K-State home
  2. »Communication Studies
  3. »Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies

Office Hours

 

Name

Nichols

Office

Email Office Hours
Bardhan, Soumia308sbardhan@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 2:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Becher, Linsey309lbecher@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.

Brown, Craig227Acraigb@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Carrillo, Briana214bricar3@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Cox, Crii237criilewis@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Doty, Noelle212noelled@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday & Friday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Epping, Darren227Cdepping@ksu.edu

Monday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Forester, Jacquelyn216jactho@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 8:00 - 10:20 a.m.

Gray, Riley309rileyagray@ksu.edu

Monday 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Friday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Hammer, RachelHale 107 rchammer@ksu.edu

Wednesday 12:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Han, Soo-Hye316Csoohye@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Hancock-Loden, Kory212kory2@ksu.edu

Wednesday 10:30 - 1:30 p.m.

Horne, Calvin219Dcalvinh@ksu.edu

Monday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Jackson, Tara216tarajackson@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday 12:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Koehle, Joe219Bjkoehle@ksu.edu

Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Lind, Colene209colenejlind@ksu.edu

Monday & Tuesday & Wednesday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Maberry, Molli312mollimaberry@ksu.edu

Wednesday 8:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Makbul, Nur-E214makbul@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Milburn, Lindsey213lhmilburn10@ksu.edu

Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Miller, Jacob227Btree11@ksu.edu

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Paul, Greg234Cgregpaul@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Pennington, natalie316Anatpen@ksu.edu

Wednesday 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Pierce, Marlene219marpierce@ksu.edu

Monday 2:00 - 4:0 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 2:0 p.m.

Pratt, Samantha213sammie642marie@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Riforgiate, Sarah201sriforgi@ksu.edu

Monday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Shaffer, Tim208tjshaffer@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 10:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Smith, Travis238tws8337@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Stefka, Cassidy227Bcassidystefka@ksu.edu

Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Taylor, William JT219Cwjtaylor@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 4:00 - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Werner, Max237mwerner@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Williams, Jeremy213jcwilliam81@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.

Wilson, Delta227Bdeltaw@ksu.edu

Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Friday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Winkel, Melissa234mewinkel@ksu.edu

Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Woods, Heather202woods@ksu.edu

Monday & Friday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.