1. K-State home
  2. »Communication Studies
  3. »Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies

Office Hours

Name

Nichols

Office

Email 

Office Hours

Amunega, Anisah

N237

aanisah@ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/7611990846

Antwi, Wilhelmina

N221

wantwi@ksu.edu 

Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/3577838446

Aranda, Nicholas

N219

naranda@Ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Thursday 

3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Black, Philip

N237

pdb3535@ksu.edu 

Monday and Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/96832154600 

Brown, Craig

N227A

craigb@ksu.edu

Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday

1:30 - 4:45 p.m.

Denchfield, Ashleigh 

N213

denchfielda@ksu.edu 

Tuesday and Wednesday

1:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Eddington, Sean

N243

seaneddington@ksu.edu

Thursday 

12:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Elliott, Belle

N214

bbelliott@ksu.edu

Tuesday 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Epping, Darren

N227C

 depping@ksu.edu 

Monday 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Griffin, Oen

N213

oen@ksu.edu 

Monday & Wednesday 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Guider, Lar'Ranz

N227B

larranz@ksu.edu

Monday & Tuesday & Thursday

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Kelly, Ryan

N216

rekelly@ksu.edu

Monday & Friday

9:30 - 11 a.m.

Kittredge, Rayna

N212

raynakitt@ksu.edu

Monday & Tuesday

10:00 - 11:30 am.

Lind, Colene

N209

colenejlind@ksu.edu

 

McVey, Alex

N219B

jalexandermcvey@ksu.edu

TWednesday

2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Morrow, Cale

N227B

cale7@ksu.edu

Tuesday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

zoom - https://zoom.us/j/3716112710?pwd=OGFyaEJKNWx5NFJ3TGREdnAxSzQ3QT09

Reeves, Monica

N214

mlreeves2ksu.edu 

Tuesday 1 - 4 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/97413509652?pwd=VkhXU0ZnZzdCYkhxSkhJbkNvRG1iQT09

Paul, Greg

N234C

gregpaul@ksu.edu

Monday

2:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Procter, David 

N239

dprocter@ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Thursday

1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Salmon, Stacy

N211

stacysalmon@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday

10:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Schwab, Abby

N214

abigai6@ksu.edu 

MOnday & Wednesday

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Shaffer, Tim

208

tjshaffer@ksu.edu

Wednesday

12:30 - 1:30 p.m.

Smith, Travis

313

tws8337@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Taylor, William JT

219C

wjtaylor@ksu.edu

Wednesday

11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Trujillo, Aaron

N216

atrujil@ksu.edu 

Wednesday & Thursday

3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Winkel, Melissa

234

mewinkel@ksu.edu

Monday thru Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Woods, Heather

202

hwoods@ksu.edu

Tuesday

2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/95339715735?pwd=YTQzRkZYMzRPTUlob1VVRWw3NkI1Zz09