1. K-State home
  2. »Communication Studies
  3. »Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies

Office Hours

Name

Nichols

Office

Email 

Office Hours

Amunega, Anisah

N237

aanisah@ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/7611990846

Antwi, Wilhelmina

N221

wantwi@ksu.edu 

Monday 2;30 - 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/3577838446

Aranda, Nicholas

N219

naranda@Ksu.edu 

Monday 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Black, Philip

N237

pdb3535@ksu.edu 

Tuesday and Wednesday 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/96832154600 

Brown, Craig

N227A

craigb@ksu.edu

Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday

1:00 - 4:30 p.m.

Denchfield, Ashleigh 

N213

denchfielda@ksu.edu 

Tuesday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday 1:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Doty, Noelle

 

noelled@ksu.edu 

Monday & Wednesday 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/92575752539 

Eddington, Sean

N243

seaneddington@ksu.edu

Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Elliott, Belle

N214

bbelliott@ksu.edu

Tuesday 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/4327707274

Epping, Darren

N227C

 depping@ksu.edu 

Tuesday 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Griffin, Oen

N213

oen@ksu.edu 

Monday & Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Guider, Lar'Ranz

N227B

larranz@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Kelly, Ryan

N216

rekelly@ksu.edu

Wednesday & Friday 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Kittredge, Rayna

N212

raynakitt@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 9:00 - 10:30 am.

zoom -  739 120 3929

Lind, Colene

N209

colenejlind@ksu.edu

 

McVey, Alex

N219B

jalexandermcvey@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Morrow, Cale

N227B

cale7@ksu.edu

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

zoom -  https://ksu.zoom.us/j/9735088456?pwd=clRsdEgwbCs2by9sOGZUY0x3VjA2dz09

Paul, Greg

N234C

gregpaul@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Procter, David 

N239

dprocter@ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Thursday 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Salmon, Stacy

N211

stacysalmon@ksu.edu

Tuesday 10:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Schwab, Abby

N214

abigai6@ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Thursday 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Shaffer, Tim

208

tjshaffer@ksu.edu

Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Smith, Travis

313

tws8337@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday & Friday

11:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

zoom - https://ksu.zoom.us/j/6678328849

Taylor, William JT

219C

wjtaylor@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Trujillo, Aaron

N216

atrujil@ksu.edu 

Tuesday & Wednesday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Winkel, Melissa

234

mewinkel@ksu.edu

 Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Woods, Heather

202

hwoods@ksu.edu

Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Zoom - by appointment