1. K-State home
  2. »Communication Studies
  3. »Office Hours

Department of Communication Studies

Office Hours

 

Name

Nichols

Office

Email 

Office Hours

Bardhan, Soumia

308

sbardhan@ksu.edu

Wednesday & Friday 2:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Brown, Craig

227A

craigb@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 2:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Ekwerike, Onyedikachi 

 237

 onyedika@ksu.edu

Thursday 12:30 - 3:30 a.m.

Epping, Darren

227C

depping@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Fiori, Lisa

312

lmfiori@ksu.edu

Monday 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Heise, Scott

237

sasheise@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 2:15  – 3:45 p.m.

Homelvig, Harrison

213

Homelvig18@ksu.edu

Tuesday 10:0 – 11:00 a.m.

Friday 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Kirmer, Lora

214

kirmerlora@ksu.edu

 

Lansing, Kayla

312

kjlansing@ksu.edu

Monday & Wednesday 9:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Lind, Colene

209

colenejlind@ksu.edu

Monday & Tuesday 2:00 - 3:30 p.m.

McVey, Alex

219A

jalexandermcvey@ksu.edu

Tuesday 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Nelson, Chloe

212

chloe9@ksu.edu

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Paul, Greg

234C

gregpaul@ksu.edu

 

Salmon, Stacy

211

stacysalmon@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

Shaffer, Tim

208

tjshaffer@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 10:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday & Thursday 12:45 - 1:30 p.m.

Smith, Travis

313

tws8337@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Strypejko, Michelle

214

mstryp@ksu.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Taylor, William JT

219C

wjtaylor@ksu.edu

Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Winkel, Melissa

234

mewinkel@ksu.edu

Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Woods, Heather

202

woods@ksu.edu

Monday 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.